Staff and Board Directory

 

Staff of the Benton Area Chamber of Commerce

 

Gary James, President / CEO
gjames@bentonchamber.com 

Jerry Beaty, Director of Communications
jbeaty@bentonchamber.com

Amy McCormick, Director of Business and Events
amy@bentonchamber.com 

Melinda Vergona, Director of Office Management
reception@bentonchamber.com 

 

 

 

Jennifer Reynolds, Director of Member Relations
jennifer@bentonchamber.com

 

 

Nikki Chumley, Benton Event Center Director
nchumley@bentonchamber.com

 

 

Steve Jordan, Benton Event Center Facilities Manager          
sjordan@bentonchamber.com

 

 

 

  

 

 

Board of Directors for the

Benton Area Chamber of Commerce

 



   2022 Executive Board

 

   2022 Board of Directors

Kelly Freudensprung
The Saline Courier

Teresa Middlebrooks, Vice-Chairman
Middlebrooks Electric

Doug Robinson, Secretary
Baxley-Penfield-Moudy Realtors 

Karen Bowden, At Large
Roller Funeral Homes

Rick Bellinger, Past Chairman
Riverside Grocery & Catering

 

 

 

Ben Crumpton
Access Control Devices, Inc. 

Allison Drennon
Everett Infiniti of Central Arkansas

Nancy Jackson
Roberson & Associates & Church House Insurance

Brent Jones
Edward Jones

Sara McClain
Rivendell Behavioral Health Services

Bob Miller
Re/Max Elite 

Rachel Minner
Bank OZK

Stuart Norton
First Security Bank

Brian Tindall
Integrity Insurance Group

Andre Webster
Lamar Advertising Company

Carl West
Bodiddle Wine & Spirits

Mason Woolbright
M & M Productions

 

   
   

 

Calendar


View Full Calendar

COPYRIGHT 2022 BENTON AREA CHAMBER OF COMMERCE | Website by Accrisoft
Top