Staff and Board Directory

 

Staff of the Benton Area Chamber of Commerce

 

 

  

Gary James, President / CEO
gjames@bentonchamber.com

Jerry Beaty, Director of Operations
jbeaty@bentonchamber.com

Amy McCormick, Director of Events
amy@bentonchamber.com 

Melinda Vergona, Office Coordinator
reception@bentonchamber.com 

Shirley Ward, Director of Member Relations         
sward@bentonchamber.com

Nikki Chumley, Benton Event Center Director         
nchumley@bentonchamber.com

Steve Jordan, Benton Event Center Facilities Manager
sjordan@bentonchamber.com

 

  

 

 

Board of Directors for the Benton Area Chamber of Commerce

 



2018 Executive Board

 

2018 Board of Directors

Jeff Richardson, Chairman
Bank of the Ozarks 

Steve Brown, Vice-Chairman
Alcoa Community Federal Credit Union

Jordan Woolbright, Treasurer
Jordan C. Woolbright, CPA, P.A. 

Rick Bellinger, Secretary
Riverside Grocery & Catering 

Leigha Jones, Past Chairman
The Bent Lily, LLC

 

 

 

Mitchell Bolding
Simmons Bank 

Laryssa Calley
Shelter Insurance

Karen Carter
Roller-Ballard and Roller-Alcoa Funeral Homes

Leeanne Crowson
Natural State Drug & Alcohol Testing

Kelly Freudensprung
Saline Courier

Toby Hirscheider
Carson Physical Therapy 

Brent Jones
Edward Jones Investments

Valerie MacEntee
Ray Baggett Agency, Farmers Insurance

Justin McCauley
McCauley Services 

Teresa Middlebrooks
Middlebrooks Electric

Doug Robinson
Baxley-Penfield-Moudy Realtors 

Chris Rollins
Rollins Performance Group, Inc. 

Lisa Roth
First Security Bank 

   
   

Calendar


View Full Calendar

COPYRIGHT 2018 BENTON AREA CHAMBER OF COMMERCE | Website by Accrisoft
Top