Staff and Board Directory

 

Staff of the Benton Area Chamber of Commerce

 

 

  

Gary James, President / CEO
gjames@bentonchamber.com

Jerry Beaty, Director of Operations
jbeaty@bentonchamber.com

Amy McCormick, Director of Events
amy@bentonchamber.com 

Melinda Vergona, Office Coordinator
reception@bentonchamber.com 

Shirley Ward, Director of Member Relations         
sward@bentonchamber.com

Nikki Chumley, Benton Event Center Director         
nchumley@bentonchamber.com

Steve Jordan, Benton Event Center Facilities Manager
sjordan@bentonchamber.com

 

  

 

 

Board of Directors for the Benton Area Chamber of Commerce

 



2019 Executive Board

 

2019 Board of Directors

Steve Brown, Chairman
Alcoa Community Federal Credit Union 

Rick Bellinger, Vice-Chairman
Riverside Grocery & Catering

Jordan Woolbright, Treasurer
Jordan C. Woolbright, CPA, P.A. 

Teresa Middlebrooks, Secretary
Middlebrooks Electric 

Jeff Richardson, Past Chairman
Simmons Bank

 

 

 

Mitchell Bolding
Simmons Bank 

Laryssa Calley
Shelter Insurance

Karen Carter
Roller-Ballard and Roller-Alcoa Funeral Homes

Kelly Freudensprung
Saline Courier

Toby Hirscheider
Carson Physical Therapy

Valerie MacEntee
Valerie MacEntee Agency, Farmers Insurance 

Sara McClain
Rivendell Behavioral Health Services

Bob Miller
Re/Max Elite

Stuart Norton
First Security Bank 

Doug Robinson
Baxley-Penfield-Moudy Realtors

Mike Skelton
Benton School District 

Andre Webster
Ashby St. Outdoor 

 

   
   

 

Calendar


View Full Calendar

COPYRIGHT 2019 BENTON AREA CHAMBER OF COMMERCE | Website by Accrisoft
Top